General Inquiries

+1.800.983.0457
sales@deephavenmortgage.com

Loan Scenarios: scenario@deephavenmortgage.com
Careers: careers@deephavenmortgage.com

Client Development Team

Michael Brenning
Chief Production Officer
+612.963.2041
mbrenning@deephavenmortgage.com

Jeff Newcome
VP of Client Development East Coast

+214.492.9563
jnewcome@deephavenmortgage.com

Shelly Griffin
VP of Client Development Mountain Central

+704.258.4322
sgriffin@deephavenmortgage.com

Derek Lewis
VP of Client Development Midwest

+630.880.7711
dlewis@deephavenmortgage.com

Ron Krueger
VP of Client Development West Coast
+619.861.1547
rkrueger@deephavenmortgage.com

Heather Carrico
Business Development Analyst
+1.704.885.5064
hcarrico@deephavenmortgage.com

Christine Boskovich
Business Development Executive

+1.661.305.5226
cboskovich@deephavenmortgage.com